Logo - Click for Cornwall Croquet home page

Cornwall Croquet Club
News & Results - 2009
Jan     Newsletter 47
Mar     Newsletter 48
Apr 25 Sat Howard and Shirley's Golden Wedding Anniversary (picture)
Apr 28 Tue Intermediate League v Budleigh (H)
Apr 30 Thu SWF Golf League Cornwall Rosevear (H) v Cornwall Porthpean
       
May 7 Thu SWF Golf League Cornwall Rosevear v Barnstaple (H)
May 8 Fri SWF Intermediate League - Plymouth V Cornwall  (A)
May 10 Sun SWF Federation League v Nailsea (A)
May 12 Tue SWF ‘B’ League - Cornwall v Sidmouth (H)
May 15 Fri SWF Federation League - Exeter v Cornwall  (A)
May 17 Sun SWF Golf League - Nailsea v Cornwall Rosevear  (A)
May 19 Tue SWF ‘B’ League Cornwall v Budleigh Salterton (H)
May 21 Thu SWF Golf Croquet League - Barnstaple v Cornwall Porthpean   (A)
May 26 Tue SWF Federation League v Budleigh Salterton
May 26 Tue SWF Golf League - Cornwall Porthpean v Sidmouth (H)
May 28 Thu SWF ‘B’ League - Plymouth v Cornwall (A)
May 29 Fri SWF Intermediate League - Cornwall v Torbay (H)
       
Jun     Newsletter 50
Jun 2 Tue SWF Federation League - Cornwall v Sidmouth (H)
Jun 6-7 Sat-Sun Wilson Salvers – Association Croquet Doubles competition
Jun 12 Fri SWF Intermediate League - Exeter v Cornwall (A)
Jun 14 Sun SWF Federation League - Cornwall v Plymouth (H)
Jun 16 Tue SWF Golf Croquet League Cornwall Rosevear v Budleigh (H)
Jun 30 Tue SWF Golf League - Sidmouth v Cornwall Rosevear (A)
       
Jul 3 Fri SWF ‘B’ League - Exeter v Cornwall  (A)
Jul 11-12 Sat-Sun Golf Croquet Handicap Doubles Competition
Jul 25 Sat Faith Hoop & Hilarity Golf Croquet Doubles
Jul 26 Sun SWF Golf Croquet League Cornwall Porthpean v Nailsea (H)
       
Aug     Newsletter 51
Aug 8-9 Sat-Sun Read Trophy for High Bisquers (20+)
Aug 22-23 Sat-Sun Jennings Trophy for Short Lawn Association Croquet
Aug 27 Thu Nailsea Friendly - AC and GC (pdf)
       
Sep     Newsletter 52
Sep 5-6 Sat-Sun Golf Croquet Handicap Singles Competition
Sep 6 Sun SWF Federation League - East Dorset v Cornwall
Sep 20 Sun SWF Golf Croquet League Semi Final - Nailse (SE) v Cornwall Rosevear
Sep 27 27 Sun  SWF Federation League Final at Bath - Kington Langley v Cornwall
       
Oct 3 Sat SWF Golf Croquet League Final - Broadwas (Worcester) v Cornwall Rosevear
Oct 25 Sun End of Season Report - Presentation Day and End of Season Party
       
Dec     Newsletter 53