## CORNWALL CROQUET CLUB TROPHIES FROM 2013

Competition	Trophy	Presented By	2013	2014	2015	2016	2017	2018	2019	2020	2021	2022
Association Croquet												
Level Play Tournament (Advanced)	President's Cup	Howard Rosevear (2006)	Tony Backhouse	Peter Cutting	Peter Cutting	Peter Cutting	Bob Burnett	Bob Burnett	Peter Cutting	Bob Burnett	Bob Burnett	Bob Bumett
Knock-Out (throughout the summer)	Dowding Cup	John Dowding (2005)	David Edwards	Des Honey	Tony Jennings	Des Honey	Ron George	Des Honey	Bob Cash	Not played	Nigel Dawson- Cocks	Des Honey
American Blocks (throughout the summer)	Plymouth Cup	Plymouth Croquet Club (2004)	Colin Hadley	Paul Schofield	Tony Jennings	Des Honey	Dorianne Forsdick	Des Honey	Bob Cash	Dorianne Forsdick	Bob Burnett	Nigel Dawson- Cocks
Doubles Tournament	Wilson Salvers	lan Wilson (2005)	Tony Backhouse Paul Schofield	Dorianne Forsdick Jenny Burrows	Paul Schofield Russell Moore	Peter Cutting Colin Hadley	Bob Cash Des Honey	Bob Cash Des Honey	Peter Cutting Rhona Foster	Peter Cutting Rhona Foster	Bob Cash & Nigel Dawson-Cocks	Bob Cash & Nigel Dawson-Cocks
Hi-Bisquers Tournament	Read Trophy - 20+ Hcp from 2009, full lawn 14pt	Stephen & Margaret Read (2005)	Dorianne Forsdick	Peter Dexter	Peter Dexter	Margaret Read	Bob Cash	Rhona Foster	Rhona Foster	Graham Varcoe	Francis Browne	Not played
Short Croquet Tournament	Jennings Cup	Tony Jennings (2007)	Jenny Burrows	David Edwards	lan Wilson	Ron George	lan Wilson	Bob Bumett	Bob Cash	lan Wilson	Nigel Dawson- Cocks	Bob Burnett
Level Play Competition	>2009 Positive Play Trophy	Nigel Grant (2007)	David Edwards	Peter Cutting	Peter Cutting	Peter Cutting	Bob Burnett	Bob Bumett	Peter Cutting	Not played	Not played	Bob Bumett
Summer Short Croquet	Rosemary Bradshaw Bowl	Rosemary Bradshaw (2005)	Tony Dyson	lan Wilson	Russell Moore	Rhona Foster	Bob Cash	Bob Burnett	Bob Cash	Not played	Francis Browne	Des Honey
One-Ball	Edwards Cup from 2014	David & Barry Edwards (2007)		Stephen Read	Tony Backhouse	Rhona Foster	lan Wilson	Bob Cash	Graham Varcoe	Not played	Liz Honey	Fiona Russell
National One Ball	Glass Only								Kathryn Smith	Not played	Not played	Not played
**The Most Improved Player Association	Daphne Jennings Memorial Trophy	Tony Jennings (2005)	Rhona Foster	Not Awarded	Colin Hadley	Rhona Foster	Cathy McCammont	Bob Cash	Bob Cash	Not awarded	Nigel Dawson- Cocks	Not awarded
Golf Croquet												
Level Play Tournament	President's Cup	Howard Rosevear (2008)	David Edwards	Rhona Foster	Des Honey	Rhona Foster	Bob Cash	Bob Cash	Bob Cash	Des Honey	Felicity Owen	Fiona Russell
Doubles (thro' summer) Changed to weekend '08	Golf Doubles Cup	Ron & Pam George (2006)	Liz Honey Des Honey	Dorianne Forsdick Russell Moore	Peter Dexter Linda Lang	Bob Cash Des Honey	Russell Moore Linda Lang	Bob Cash Des Honey	Liz Honey Des Honey	Pam George Ron George	Liz & Des Honey	Rhona Foster & Debbie Pomeroy
Level Play Doubles	Trevor Bainbridge Memorial Trophy	Margaret Bainbrige (2021)									Bob Cash & Des Honey	Rhona Foster & Dorianne Forsdick
Handicap Singles	Golf Singles Trophy	Joyce Wilson & Lynda Everett (2008)	Russell Moore	Fiona Russell	Des Honey	Bob Cash	Kathryn Smith	Bob Cash	Graham Varcoe	Graham Varcoe	Francis Browne	Des Honey
Knock-Out (throughout the summer)	Golf Knock-out Trophy	Jenny Burrows (2008)	Stephen Read	Fiona Russell	Martin Hughes	Linda Lang	Liz Honey	Bob Cash	Martin Hughes	Not played	John Clements	Janet Bell
Golf Summer Tournament	Golf Singles	In Memory of Brian Jepson 2010	Rhona Foster	Rhona Foster	Bob Cash	John Clements	Felicity Owen	Felicity Owen	Keith Wakeford	Francis Browne	Francis Browne	Francis Browne
Golf Level Play Blocks	Wagtail Trophy	Dorianne Forsdick (2012)						Kathryn Smith	Rhona Foster	Not played	Rhona Foster	Felicity Owen
Miscellaneous												
**The Most Improved Player Golf	Joyce Wilson Trophy	Joyce Wilson (2010)	Janet Bell	Fiona Russell	Martin Hughes	Bob Cash	Gill Clark Keith Wakeford	Felicity Owen	Phil Simmons	Not awarded	Francis Browne	Richard Yeo
Faith, Hoop & Hilarity	Faith, Hoop & Hilarity	Stephen & Margaret Read (2005)	Jenny Burrows Fiona Russell	Kathryn Smith Bob Dack	Not Played	Bob Cash & Linda Lang	Liz Honey Kathleen Moorshead	Russell Moore Phil Simmons	Bob Cash Tanis Boxall	Not played	Not played	Bill Waghom & Peter Miles
New Members' Day	Trophy from 2009	Stephen & Margaret Read (2005)	Sue Daw	Not Played	Bob Cash	Not Played	Rob Adams	Bill Waghorn	Not Played	Not Played	Sandra Heyward	Richard Yeo

<sup>\*\*</sup> NOTE - These awards are made at the AGM held in the year show, for the season just ended.

/Users/des/Documents/Croquet/Tournaments/ccc\_trophy\_records.xlsx